Vorstand

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 Schwimmer

Vorsitzender

Harald Gehring
E-Mail: Gehring@sg-bergischland.de

 Schwimmer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Stefan Kronenberg
E-Mail: Kronenberg@sg-bergischland.de

 Schwimmer

Kassenwart

Martin Winkelmann
E-Mail: Kassenwart@sg-bergischland.de

Erweiterter Vorstand
 Schwimmer

Technische Leitung

Hans-Jörg Elias
E-Mail: Tech.Leitung@sg-bergischland.de

 Schwimmer

Schwimmwart

Melanie Winkelmann
E-Mail: Schwimmwart@sg-bergischland.de

 Schwimmer

Vertretung TSV Solingen Aufderhöhe 1877 e.V.

Thomas Fuhlbrügge
E-Mail: Kirstenundthomas@t-online.de

 Schwimmer

Vertretung SG Remscheid

Dirk Jünger
E-Mail: juenger.d@sg-remscheid.de

 Schwimmer

Vertretung SV Solingen Süd e.V.

Alina Rogalski
E-Mail: rogalskialina@googlemail.com